Call Sam on 07368 803529

Book your swimming lessons

If you are from a low income family or require some financial support please get in touch at sammyssealsswimclasses@outlook.com and lesson prices can be discussed.

  • If you are from a low income family or require some financial support please get in touch at sammyssealsswimclasses@outlook.com and lesson prices can be discussed.   Dates:
    • Thursday 9th June
    • Thursday 16th June
    • Thursday 23rd June
    • Thursday 30th June
    • Thursday 7th July
    • Thursday 14th July
    • Thursday 21st July
      What's included:
    • 7 lessons at 30 minutes each
    • Mini presentation of certificate and badge
    • Fun themed swim
    • Mini photo shoot (photos to be taken away on the day with no extra charge)
      FAQs Download our frequently asked questions: FAQs
  • If you are from a low income family or require some financial support please get in touch at sammyssealsswimclasses@outlook.com and lesson prices can be discussed.   Dates:
    • Thursday 28th July
    • Thursday 18th August
    • Thursday 25th August
    • Thursday 1st September
      What's included:
    • 4 lessons at 30 minutes each
      FAQs Download our frequently asked questions: FAQs
  • If you are from a low income family or require some financial support please get in touch at sammyssealsswimclasses@outlook.com and lesson prices can be discussed.   Dates:
    • Thursday 8th September
    • Thursday 15th September
    • Thursday 22nd September
    • Thursday 29th September
    • Thursday 6th October
    • Thursday 13th October
    • Thursday 20th October
      What's included:
    • 7 lessons at 30 minutes each
    • Mini presentation of certificate and badge
    • Fun themed swim
    • Mini photo shoot (photos to be taken away on the day with no extra charge)
      FAQs Download our frequently asked questions: FAQs
  • If you are from a low income family or require some financial support please get in touch at sammyssealsswimclasses@outlook.com and lesson prices can be discussed.   Dates:
    • Thursday 3rd November
    • Thursday 10th November
    • Thursday 17th November
    • Thursday 24th November
    • Thursday 1st December
    • Thursday 8th December
    • Thursday 15th December
      What's included:
    • 7 lessons at 30 minutes each
    • Mini presentation of certificate and badge
    • Fun themed swim
    • Mini photo shoot (photos to be taken away on the day with no extra charge)
      FAQs Download our frequently asked questions: FAQs
  • If you are from a low income family or require some financial support please get in touch at sammyssealsswimclasses@outlook.com and lesson prices can be discussed.   Dates:
    • Thursday 12th January
    • Thursday 19th January
    • Thursday 26th January
    • Thursday 2nd February
    • Thursday 9th February
    • Thursday 16th February
      What's included:
    • 6 lessons at 30 minutes each
    • Mini presentation of certificate and badge
    • Fun themed swim
    • Mini photo shoot (photos to be taken away on the day with no extra charge)
      FAQs Download our frequently asked questions: FAQs
  • If you are from a low income family or require some financial support please get in touch at sammyssealsswimclasses@outlook.com and lesson prices can be discussed.   Dates:
    • Thursday 2nd March
    • Thursday 9th March
    • Thursday 16th March
    • Thursday 23rd March
    • Thursday 30th March
      What's included:
    • 5 lessons at 30 minutes each
    • Mini presentation of certificate and badge
    • Fun themed swim
    • Mini photo shoot (photos to be taken away on the day with no extra charge)
      FAQs Download our frequently asked questions: FAQs
  • If you are from a low income family or require some financial support please get in touch at sammyssealsswimclasses@outlook.com and lesson prices can be discussed.   Dates:
    • Thursday 20th April
    • Thursday 27th April
    • Thursday 4th May
    • Thursday 11th May
    • Thursday 18th May
    • Thursday 25th May
      What's included:
    • 5 lessons at 30 minutes each
    • Mini presentation of certificate and badge
    • Fun themed swim
    • Mini photo shoot (photos to be taken away on the day with no extra charge)
      FAQs Download our frequently asked questions: FAQs
  • If you are from a low income family or require some financial support please get in touch at sammyssealsswimclasses@outlook.com and lesson prices can be discussed.   Dates:
    • Thursday 8th June
    • Thursday 15th June
    • Thursday 22nd June
    • Thursday 29th June
    • Thursday 6th July
    • Thursday 13th July
    • Thursday 20th July
      What's included:
    • 7 lessons at 30 minutes each
    • Mini presentation of certificate and badge
    • Fun themed swim
    • Mini photo shoot (photos to be taken away on the day with no extra charge)
      FAQs Download our frequently asked questions: FAQs

Title

Go to Top